totalline.blogg.se

My sd card is not mounting
My sd card is not mounting




It might seem that the SD card is damaged but, this can be due to hardware issues as well. You even connect the SD card to your laptop, and yet it is unable to read the card either.

my sd card is not mounting

To substantiate that your SD card is working fine, you reboot your android phone, keep ejecting and inserting the SD card over and over again, but to no avail.

my sd card is not mounting

Why? Because the android phone does not recognize or the SD card won’t Mount. As soon as you insert the SD card into your android phone, you are unable to access the content stored on it. Your SD card stores lots of valuable information such as photos, videos, audio, or even a series of your favorite sitcom, etc.






My sd card is not mounting